North America

×

Please click on the numbers to get your local reps’ contact information.


1.

All of Alaska, Washington, Oregon and Idaho

BEAVER EQUIPMENT SPECIALTY CO., INC

PO BOX 82412
17455 68th Ave, NE, Ste. 301
Kenmore, WA 98028 – 0412
Tel: 425-398-8082
Fax: 425-398-8570

Greg Mead
gregm@beaver-equipment.com

Mike McKamey
mikem@beaver-equipment.com

Also

Ken Black
19093 Beavercreek Rd., #336
Oregon City, OR 97045
Tel: 503-631-8905
Fax: 503-631-8910
kenb@beaver-equipment.com

(Industrial only) in Washington and Oregon

WELLONS WATER TECHNOLOGY

4818 NW 312th Circle
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Tel: 360-887-3337

Jon Robson
john_entprise1@yahoo.com
Cell: 360-608-3869

2.

Northern California, Nevada (except Clark County)

WARD TECHNICAL PRODUCTS, INC.

PO Box 5444
853 Cotting Court, Suite B (Postal Code: 95688)
Vacaville, CA 95696-5444
Tel: 707-447-0185
Fax: 707-447-0126

Charles [Chuck] G. Ward, Pres.
cgwwtp@aol.com

Kevin Ward
KCWWTP@aol.com
Cell: 707-321-3561

3.

Southern California, Clark County, Nevada

CHARLES P. CROWLEY CO.

15861 Business Center Drive
Irwindale, CA 91706
Tel: 626-856-5656
Fax: 626-856-5658
sales@cpcrowley.com
www.cpcrowley.com

JT Blancett
JT.Blancett@cpcrowley.com

Wendell Smith
Wendell.Smith@cpcrowley.com

Jon Crowley
jon.crowley@cpcrowley.com

Tim Berschauer
Tim.berschauer@cpcrowley.com

4.

(Municipal only) All of Arizona and New Mexico

IES SOUTHWEST

41355 N. Desert Winds Dr.
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Tel: 480-488-3009
Fax: 480-488-2525

John Spielman
john@iessouthwest.com
Cell: 602-418-6988

(Industrial only) All of Arizona and New Mexico

INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROLS

6829 W. Frye Road
Chandler, AZ 85226
Tel: 480-921-0498
Fax: 480-921-7391
Toll Free: 888-715-6203

Larry Shank
larry@instandcontrols.com

Ritch Shank
ritch@instandcontrols.com

Also

Joshua Gordon
1509 N. Carlton
Farmington, NM 87401
joshua@instandcontrols.com
Cell: 505-220-3830

5.

All of Colorado, Utah, and Wyoming

No Representatives Available
Please Contact H&T Sales Staff

6.

All of North and South Dakota and Minnesota

NORTHWESTERN POWER EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC

2718 Patton Rd.
PO Box 131180
Roseville, MN 55113
Tel: 651-628-0683
Fax: 651-628-0753

Don Kluck
ddklucker@aol.com

Terry Estenson
testenson@nwpeco.com

7.

All of Kansas and Western Missouri (Industrial)

TOMPKINS, FURMAN & ASSOC, INC

PO Box 25506
Shawnee Missouri, KS 66225
Tel: 913-663-4300
Fax: 913-663-4301

Steve Furman
sfurman@tfakc.com
Cell: 913-706-2936

(Municipal) All of Kansas and Western Missouri

ENVIRONMENTAL PROCESS EQUIPMENT COMPANY (EPEC)

2250 North Rock Road, Suite 118-253
Wichita, KS 67226
Tel: 316-866-2888
Fax: 316-866-2779

Michael Rudy
mrudy@epecwater.com
Cell: 316-305-7839

8.

All of Oklahoma

HRM Environmental

Tulsa office
3701 S. Harward #A383
Tulsa, OK 74135
Tel: 918-640-2724
Fax: 918-516-0707

Bert Fisher
bertfisher@sbcglobal.net

9.

All of Texas (Industrial)

DATUM EQUIPMENT COMPANY, INC.

PO BOX 270535
Houston, TX 77277
Tel: 713-529-3688
Fax: 713-529-2695
Phys. Add: 2441 Bartlett, Houston, TX 77098

James J. Hanratty
datumjim@hoston.rr.com

Sean Hanratty
datumsean@houston.rr.com

HRM Environmental (Municipal)

Houston Office:
1426 Stone Trail Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Tel: 281-343-1993
Fax: 281-343-1995

Scott Hawkins
shawkins@ix.netcom.com
Cell: 281-923-2023

San Antonio Office:
8414 Triple Crown
Fair Oaks, TX 78015
Tel: 210-698-2073
Fax: 210-698-910

S.A. Russell
sarussell4128@sbcglobal.net

Austin Office:
312 Water Oak Dr.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Tel: 512-337-7807
Fax: 512-337-7824

Miguel Vera
mvera@hrmenv.com

Dallas Office
811 South Central Expressway,
Suite 345
Richardson, TX 75080
Tel: 972-234-6115
Fax: 972-234-6112

Mike Bailey, P.E.
interwat@aol.com
Cell: 972-672-3735

10.

All of Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas and Western Tennessee

ENVIRONMENTAL TEC. SALES, INC.

7731 Office Park Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Tel: 225-295-1200
Fax: 225-295-1800

Ronald R. E. Hebert, Pres.
gumbo@gatorhook.com
Cell: 504-335-9162

Daniel Hebert
dhebert@etec-sales.com

Brady Sessums
bsessums@etec-sales.com

Samuel L. Angew
sagnew@etec-sales.com

Also

900 S. Shackleford, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
Tel: 501-978-1025
Fax: 501-978-1026

Chad B. Cooley
ccooley@etec-sales.com
Cell: 501-690-3721

11.

Southern Illinois and Eastern Missouri

HYDRO-KINETICS CORPORATION

5741 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: 314-647-6104
Fax: 314-645-1861

Mickey Bernard
mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com

12.

Northern Illinois

JM Process Systems, Inc.

15507 South 70th Court
Orland Park, IL 60462

James McDermott
jem@jmprocess.com
Tel: 708-429-3040

13.

All of Michigan including Eastern Upper Peninsula

SOLBERG / KNOWLES & ASSOC, L.L.C.

5720 Wealthy St.
Newaygo, MI 49337
Tel: 231-652-1934
Fax: 231-652-1938

Jim Solberg
jsolberg@solbergknowles.com
Cell: 616-893-9643

14.

Northern Ohio (Columbus and North)

THE BERGREN ASSOCIATES

17076 Maple Drive
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Tel/Fax: 440-591-5248

Michael Murphy
Mikemurphy@Bergren.com
Cell: 216-926-4982

6641 Sylvania Avenue, Suite 2
Sylvania, OH 43560
Tel: 419-843-2170
Fax: 419-843-3370

Jim Schaffer
jimschaffer@bergren.com
Cell: 440-725-3211

15.

Southern Indiana, all of Kentucky and Ohio South of Columbus

J. DWIGHT THOMPSON CO.

PO Box 505
Miamitown, OH 45041
Tel: 513-871-9970
Fax: 513-871-2270

Dwight Thompson
dwight@jdtco.com

Richard Wilhelm
rickjdtco@aol.com

16.

Eastern Tennessee

No Representatives Available
Please Contact H&T Sales Staff

17.

All of Alabama and the Western panhandle of Florida

THE ESHELMAN COMPANY

PO Box 361984
1812 – 28th Ave S.
(Postal Code: 35209)
Birmingham, AL 35236
Tel: 205-424-7570
Fax: 205-424-4281

Bill Putney
billputney@mindspring.com

18.

All of Georgia

Cornerstone H2O, LLC

21 Eastbrook Bend
Suite 118
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Office: 770-742-3321
Fax: 770-742-3395
Cell: 678-576-6955

Chris S. Keever
chris@cornerstoneh2o.com

19.

All of Florida, except the Western panhandle

MTS Environmental Inc.

3102 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Robert Solomon
rsolomon@mts-florida.com

Bob Bierhorst
bbierhorst@mts-florida.com

20.

All of North and South Carolina

INTERSTATE UTILITY SALES, INC.

6831-B Fairview Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28210
Tel: 704-367-1970
Fax: 704-367-1690

Bob Gotherman
Rgotherman@IUSInc.com

21.

Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, All of Maryland, the District of Columbia, Delaware, & Virginia Counties bordering D.C.

Dave Fackler (Factory Salesman)

226 Atlantic Ave.
Clayton, NJ 08312
Tel: 856-881-3200
Fax: 856-881-6859

dfackler@hungerfordterry.com
Cell: 609-841-3627

22.

New York except Long Island and Counties South of Newburg

J. ANDREW LANGE, INC.

6006 Drott Drive – Suite B
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Tel: 315-437-2300
Fax: 315-437-5935
sales@jalangeinc.com

Mike Mele, Vice Pres.
Mmele@jalangeinc.com

Christopher Cammer
Ccammer@jalangeinc.com

23

All of Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachuesetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Northern New Jersey and Long Island NY

PETER VENDZULES (Factory Salesman)

PO Box 650
226 Atlantic Ave.
Clayton, NJ 08312
Tel & Fax: 856-881-9077
Toll Free: 888-337-7672
Peter Vendzules
pvendzules@hungerfordterry.com
Cell: 609-238-4926

24.

Ontario, Canada

H2FLOW EQUIPMENT INC.

470 North Rivermede Rd. Unit #7
Concord, Ontario Canada L4K 3R8
Tel: 905-660-9775
Fax: 905-660-9744
ed@h2flow.com

25.

Puerto Rico

MBT ASSOCIATES

Manuel B. Torres
PO Box 8642 – Fernandez Juncos St.
Santurce, PR 00910
Tel: 787-720-3927
Fax: 787-789-8368
mbta.pr@gmail.com

26.

All of Nebraska and Iowa
Water Technology Group – Midwest

WTG Midwest, Inc.

203 E. Main Street
PO Box 541
State Center, IA 50247
Tel: 641-483-2904
Fax: 888-421-2856

Matthew D. Streeter
mstreeter@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 515-450-8803

Jim Streeter
jim@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 515-450-4198

Robyn Hackett
robyn@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 641-750-3508

WTG Midwest, Inc. (Clocktower Village)

643 N 98th St, MB 145
Omaha, NE 68114
Tel: 402-201-2023
Fax: 888-421-2856

Brittany Travers
brittany@wtgmidwest.com
Cell: 402-880-0321

27.

Hawaii

No Representatives Available
Please Contact H&T Sales Staff

28.

Montana

No Representatives Available
Please Contact H&T Sales Staff